Skip To Main Content

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
CE - SAP Meeting
-
CE - Science Explorers Club
-
CE - PAC Meeting
-
IS - PTO Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Board of School Directors Work Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Education Center
Wed, Feb 7
GM Music Association Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Thu, Feb 8
IS - Literacy Book Bingo
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Sat, Feb 10
HS - ACT Exams
-
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
IS - SAP Meeting
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Thu, Feb 15
CE - SAP Meeting
-
CE - Science Explorers Club
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Adult English Class Registration Night
-
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts BE - Spring Picture Day
Brecknock Elementary School, 1332 Alleghenyville Rd, Mohnton, PA 19540, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MS - Spring Picture Day
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Board of School Directors Voting Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Education Center
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts IS - SAP Meeting
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS - Mini-THON & Dance
-
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Pops Concert
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA