Skip To Main Content

Night Out at LedgeRock

Logo for the Governor Mifflin Education Foundation

Contact Us

Beth Stanislawczyk

Executive Director, Governor Mifflin Education Foundation

2022 Night Out

Thursday, October 20, 2022
6:00-9:00 PM
LedgeRock Golf Club

Distinguished Alumni & Community Impact Award Winners 2022

Barry Schlouch, Class of 1975
Brian Cuccaro, Class of 1991
Luvleen Sidhu, Class of 2004
Ray Linn, Community Member

Our "Night Out" is the Governor Mifflin Education Foundation’s largest fundraising event of the year! Alumni, community members, and supporters gather together to celebrate a year of giving back to students within the Governor Mifflin School District and to celebrate our Distinguished Alumni Class of the Year, a tradition which began in 2021.


Nominate Someone as a Distinguished Alumni or Community Impact Award Winner

Our Distinguished Alumni and Community Impact Award Winners celebrate individuals in our community who have continually and meaningfully contributed to our community and the advancement of Governor Mifflin students. Applicants may be Governor Mifflin alumni or community members.

2022 Distinguished Alumni and Community Impact applications are now closed and will reopen in Spring 2023. Applicants are notified of their acceptance in August of each year. 

For past classes, please see the section below.


The Honorable Jeffrey L. Schmehl, Governor Mifflin High School Class of 1973
Mr. John Hoke, Governor Mifflin High School Class of 1984
Mr. Ronald Dunkleberger, Sr., Mohnton High School Class of 1953
Mr. James Ulrich, Governor Mifflin High School Class of 1960
Mr. Mike Matz, Governor Mifflin High School Class of 1969

Not Pictured: 
Mr. John Updike, Shillington High School Class of 1950; 
Mr. Danny Seo, Governor Mifflin High School Class of 1995