Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
HS - SGA Meeting
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Tue, Aug 30
HS - Fall Student Pictures (Day #1)
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Wed, Aug 31
HS - Fall Student Pictures (Day #2)
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
BE - PTO Meeting
-
Brecknock Elementary School, 1332 Alleghenyville Rd, Mohnton, PA 19540, USA
Thu, Sep 1
MS - Fall Student Pictures
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
MS - Back-to-School Night
-
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
IS - PTO Meeting
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Fri, Sep 2
MS - Fall Fundraiser Kickoff
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
GM Music Association Meeting
-
HS Vocal Music Room
Thu, Sep 8
HS - Back-to-School Night
-
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
HS - Marching Band Competition
Hempfield High School, 200 Stanley Ave, Landisville, PA 17538, USA
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Board of School Directors Work Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Education Center
Tue, Sep 13
HS - Football Club Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
IS - Music Discovery Night
-
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Wed, Sep 14
CE - PTO Meeting
Cumru Elementary School, 601 Philadelphia Ave, Reading, PA 19607, USA
IS - Music Discovery Night
-
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
MS - Fun Night
-
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
MP - Fall Student Pictures
Mifflin Park Elementary School, 598 Governor Dr, Reading, PA 19607, USA
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
HS - SGA/Student Council Induction
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
MS - Student Government Induction Ceremony
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Mon, Sep 19
Board of School Directors Voting Meeting
-
Governor Mifflin Education Center
Tue, Sep 20
HS- SGA Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 23
BE - PTO Movie Night
-
Brecknock Elementary School, 1332 Alleghenyville Rd, Mohnton, PA 19540, USA
GMHS Boys Soccer Raffle Fundraiser
-
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
MS - Fall Dance
-
Governor Mifflin Middle School, 130 E Lancaster Ave, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Sat, Sep 24
HS - Marching Band Competition
Boyertown Area Senior High School, 120 Monroe St, Boyertown, PA 19512, USA
Sun, Sep 25
MEBC Fall Meeting
-
GMHS Choral Room
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts BE - Fall Student Pictures
Brecknock Elementary School, 1332 Alleghenyville Rd, Mohnton, PA 19540, USA
Subscribe to Alerts IS - Fall Student Pictures
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts HS - Financial Aid Night
-
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming Celebration & Football Game
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MS - Band Night at the Football Game
Governor Mifflin High School, 101 S Waverly St, Shillington, PA 19607, USA
Subscribe to Alerts HS - Homecoming Dance
-
Governor Mifflin Intermediate School, 600 Governor Dr, Shillington, PA 19607, USA